Perdido Key Area
Questions? Call us at 1.800.328.0107

The Wharf

  • Attractions
  • Family-Friendly
  • Casual Dining
  • Culture & Entertainment
  • Shopping & Retail
23101 Canal Rd
Orange Beach, AL 36561
(251) 224-1000
(251) 224-1013 (fax)
Hours:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Visitor Center
  • About

    The Wharf is the Gulf Coast's most inviting resort destination with exciting and diverse residential, entertainment, locally-owned boutiques and casual and fine dining. A great variety of restaurants,

  • Member Events

    Monday Jul 22, 2019
    The Sparks After Dark fireworks show will flash to life again this summer! ...read more
    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
    Summer is the perfect season to have a little (or a lot) of FUN! We are bringing back Kids Night weekly at The Wharf, focusing purely on the little ones. ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
    Ahoy Maties!! Join us every Wednesday night from 5 to 8pm for the Pepsi Treasure Hunt! Stop by Marlin Circle first to get your treasure map and the quest is on! ...read more
    Thursday Jul 25, 2019
    Friday Jul 26, 2019
    Are you ready to dance the night away every Friday and Saturday night this summer? There’s no better place to safely dance in the streets than at The Wharf! ...read more
    Saturday Jul 27, 2019
    Are you ready to dance the night away every Friday and Saturday night this summer? There’s no better place to safely dance in the streets than at The Wharf! ...read more
    Sunday Jul 28, 2019
    Join us every Sunday at Palm Plaza next to the Ferris Wheel for painting classes starting at 5:30pm and 6:45pm. Let the artist inside you come out this summer! ...read more
    Monday Jul 29, 2019
    The Sparks After Dark fireworks show will flash to life again this summer! ...read more
    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
    Summer is the perfect season to have a little (or a lot) of FUN! We are bringing back Kids Night weekly at The Wharf, focusing purely on the little ones. ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
    Ahoy Maties!! Join us every Wednesday night from 5 to 8pm for the Pepsi Treasure Hunt! Stop by Marlin Circle first to get your treasure map and the quest is on! ...read more
    Thursday Aug 1, 2019
    Friday Aug 2, 2019
    Are you ready to dance the night away every Friday and Saturday night this summer? There’s no better place to safely dance in the streets than at The Wharf! ...read more
    Saturday Aug 3, 2019
    Are you ready to dance the night away every Friday and Saturday night this summer? There’s no better place to safely dance in the streets than at The Wharf! ...read more
    Sunday Aug 4, 2019
    Join us every Sunday at Palm Plaza next to the Ferris Wheel for painting classes starting at 5:30pm and 6:45pm. Let the artist inside you come out this summer! ...read more
    Monday Aug 5, 2019
    The Sparks After Dark fireworks show will flash to life again this summer! ...read more
    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
    Summer is the perfect season to have a little (or a lot) of FUN! We are bringing back Kids Night weekly at The Wharf, focusing purely on the little ones. ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
    Ahoy Maties!! Join us every Wednesday night from 5 to 8pm for the Pepsi Treasure Hunt! Stop by Marlin Circle first to get your treasure map and the quest is on! ...read more
    Thursday Aug 8, 2019
    Friday Aug 9, 2019
    Are you ready to dance the night away every Friday and Saturday night this summer? There’s no better place to safely dance in the streets than at The Wharf! ...read more
    Saturday Aug 10, 2019
    Are you ready to dance the night away every Friday and Saturday night this summer? There’s no better place to safely dance in the streets than at The Wharf! ...read more
    Sunday Aug 11, 2019
    Join us every Sunday at Palm Plaza next to the Ferris Wheel for painting classes starting at 5:30pm and 6:45pm. Let the artist inside you come out this summer! ...read more