Perdido Key Florida Community
Questions? Call us at 1.800.328.0107

Brandon Styles LIVE at OWA - Impressions & Magic Show

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Brandon Styles LIVE at OWA - Impressions & Magic Show
Date: December 25, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
Event Description:
Alabama's Gulf Coast welcomes Brandon Styles and the 1st live production show!

From Justin Bieber to Frank Sinatra this classy show has something for the whole family! You will be awed during Brandon's live performance of nearly 60 different celebrity singing & speaking impressions. Brandon Styles has incorporated the perfect amount of comedy, magic, dance, ventriloquism and audience participation into this fast-paced 60 minute Vegas style show! 

Get your tickets on 
BrandonStyles.com or at the door. Seating is first come, first served. Doors open 60 minutes before showtime. The Showroom is located in Downtown OWA, 101H S. OWA Blvd., Foley, AL 36535.  
 
*Facebook event page:
https://www.facebook.com/events/553030998491156/
Location:
Downtown OWA, 101H S. OWA Blvd., Foley, AL 36535
Date/Time Information:
Saturday, December 8 at 8pm
Tuesday, December 11 at 7pm
Saturday, December 15 at 8pm
Tuesday, December 18 at 7pm
Saturday, December 22 at 8pm
Wednesday, December 26th at 7pm
Saturday, December 29 at 8pm 
 
Tuesday, January 1 at 7pm
Saturday, January 5  at 8pm
Tuesday, January 8 at 7pm
Saturday, January 12 at 8pm
Tuesday, January 15 at 7pm
Saturday, January 19 at 8pm
Tuesday,  January 22 at 7pm
Saturday, January 26 at 8pm 
Tuesday,  January 29 at 7pm
 
Saturday, February 2 at 8pm
Tuesday, February 5 at 7pm
Saturday, February 9 at 8pm
Tuesday, February 12 at 7pm
Saturday, February 16 at 8pm
Tuesday,  February 19 at 7pm
Saturday, February 23 at 8pm 
Tuesday, February 26 at 7pm
Contact Information:
Fees/Admission:
Tickets available at .... http://www.BrandonStyles.com
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.